This mission fosters a sense of belonging among the members of the parish. It encompasses all the programs, ministries and activities that support and strengthen the parish as a Community of Faith.

Ministry Contact
Archives Betty Anne O’Brien
Bereavement Darlene Labezius-Driscoll
Buildings and Grounds Ron Medlock
Church Cleaning Nina Eshleman
Development Preservation Committee Joe Clupp
Funeral Luncheon Committee Georgette Young
Gardening Terry Yoder
Homebound Ministry Fran Sescilla
Hospitality Ministry Jet Visneski
Mailing Group Tina Skubon
Addictions & Recover Committee Alyssa Carter
New Parishioner Luncheon Betty Anne O’Brien
Newsletter Betty Anne O’Brien and Fran Sescilla
Office Support Tina Skubon
Prayer Chain Paul and Marie Sauer
Prayer Shawl Ministry Snook Peris
Special Event Setup and Serving Fran Sescilla
Website Jim Manley and Tina Skubon

This mission is chaired by Mary McCafferty.