Parish Pastoral Council

The roles of the Parish Pastoral Council:

  • to focus on the Church’s mission, in particular evangelization and spiritual renewal.
  • to support the parish/diocese relationship.
  • to share responsibility for life and welfare of parish in union with the pastor.
  • to advance pastoral mission.
  • to seek and draw forth talents, energies and insights of parishioners.


Requirements to be a member:

  • practicing Catholic in good standing.
  • parishioner of St. Mary’s Church.
  • a willingness to grow in knowledge of faith.
  • be able to work with others in spirit of openness and trust.
  • accept role of service to people of God.
  • uphold teaching of the Church and norms established by diocese and council.



Name Mission(s)
Rick Frey
Jeff Mills
Fr. Brian Olkowski Pastor and President
Mary Lynn Devine Secretary
Don Peris Liturgy
Dan Kerr Family Life Co-Chair
Joseph Clupp Family Life Co-Chair
Jim Fuhrman
Maria Frego
Anne Marie DiCarlo
Tom & Janet Purcell
Marti Pawlikowski
Derek Nowak
Andrew Odell



Usually the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Marian Library, except for summer months.